Party Time

ARE YOU HAVING A PARTY?

Save money and bring your own wine, beer & spirits to your event!

We have researched some awesome venues and caterers who allow you to purchase your own wine, beer and liquor and want to introduce you to them so you can save money!

Take a look at the list below and choose a venue and/or caterer who suits your needs and style. Then stop on by Wine World & Spirits and one of our helpful staff people will help you choose the perfect adult beverage selection for your budget and your menu!

Keep in mind – Wine World & Spirits also offers THREE EVENT SPACES for rent and can work with any of the below caterers!

VENUES

You can purchase your own alcohol & bring it to the following fantastic venues:

415 Westlake – www.415westlake.com
Blue Ribbon Cooking School – www.blueribboncooking.com
EM Fine Art – www.emfineart.com
Fremont Abbey Arts Center – www.fremontabbey.org
Great Hall at Greenlake – www.greathallgreenlake.com
Lake Union Café – www.lakeunioncafe.com
Little Red Studio – www.littlereddayspa.com
Mohai - www.mohai.org
Rainier Chapter House - www.rainierchapterhouse.com
Skansonia Ferry – www.skansonia.com
The Landing Banquet & Lounge/Planning Savvy – www.planningsavvy.com
Urban Light Studios/The Cellar/Axis - www.urbanlightstudios.com
Within Sodo – www.withinsodo.com
Yacht Club on Lake Union – www.ravishingradish.com

CATERERS

You can purchase your own alcohol when using these caterers for your event:

Blue Ribbon – www.blueribboncooking.com
Cameron Catering - www.cameroncatering.com
Eat Drink – www.eatdrink-catering.com
Foodz – www.foodzcatering.com
Gourmondo - www.gourmondocatering.com
Grand Affair - www.agrandaffaire.com
On Safari – www.onsafarifoods.com
Ravishing Radish Catering – www.ravishingradish.com
Shooby Doo – www.shoobydoocatering.com
The Invisible Hostess – www.shoobydoocatering.com
Twelve Baskets – www.twelvebasketscatering.com
Tuxedos and Tennis Shoes Catering – www.tuxedosandtennisshoes.com

We love working with all of the above caterers, and would be happy to discuss the venues and caterers with you should you need more information by emailing events@wineworldspirits.com